Новости партнеров
Популярное в сети
Новости партнеров
Друзья сайта » » Peter F. Hamilton. Collection books
  • Опубликовал: korogan
  • |
  • Комментариев: 0
  • |
  • Просмотров: 184
Peter F. Hamilton. Collection books

Peter F. Hamilton is the Number One bestselling SF author in Britain, and one of the most successful SF authors internationally. His novels include the Greg Mandel trilogy; the epic Night’s Dawn trilogy — The Reality Dysfunction, The Neutronium Alchemist and The Naked God; Fallen Dragon (shortlisted for the 2002 Arthur C. Clarke Award); and the Commonwealth Saga, comprising Pandora’s Star and Judas Unchained, which was a Top 10 Amazon bestseller on pre-orders alone; the bestselling Void Trilogy comprising The Dreaming Void, The Temporal Void and The Evolutionary Void; Great North Road;  the Chronicle of the Fallers duology, The Abyss Beyond Dreams and Night Withour Stars and two collections of stories, A Second Chance at Eden and Manhattan in Reverse.

Название: Peter F. Hamilton. Collection books
Автор: Peter F. Hamilton
Язык: English
Издательство: разные
Жанр: Science fiction
Год выхода: 1992-2020
Формат: fb2/epub
Страниц: 41 books
Размер: 52 mb

Скачать Peter F. Hamilton. Collection books

Облако Тегов