Новости партнеров
Популярное в сети
Новости партнеров
Друзья сайта » » David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC
  • Опубликовал: popcorn
  • |
  • Комментариев: 0
  • |
  • Просмотров: 2399
David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC

David Guetta is set to release his new album 'Listen,' a new collection featuring a wealth of exclusive new material and an eclectic array of collaborators! 'Listen' will undoubtedly build on the remarkable success of his 2011 platinum selling album 'Nothing But The Beat,' which reached #3 on the ARIA Album chart and #1 on the ARIA Dance Album chart. It also earned Guetta multiple awards including a Grammy, AMA and was widely credited as changing the landscape for electronic music world-wide. Following on from chart topping track "Lovers On The Sun," David Guetta is about to shift the needle yet again with his new global lead single "Dangerous," featuring once more the vocal talents of emergent new artist Sam Martin.
David Guetta - Listen (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Electro House, Dance | Parlophone

01. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) (3:24)
02. What I Did For Love (feat. Emeli Sande) (3:27)
03. No Money No Love (with Showtek feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite) (3:58)
04. Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin) (3:23)
05. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script) (3:49)
06. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz & Ladysmith Black Mambazo) (3:58)
07. Listen (feat. John Legend) (3:47)
08. Bang My Head (feat. Sia) (3:53)
09. Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha) (4:03)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack) (3:13)
11. Sun Goes Down (with Showtek feat. Magic! & Sonny Wilson) (3:32)
12. S.T.O.P. (feat. Ryan Tedder) (3:35)
13. I'll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy) (3:09)
14. The Wisperer (feat. Sia) (3:55)
15. Bad (with Showtek feat. Vassy) (2:51)
16. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey) (3:55)
17. Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) (3:11)
18. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) (Robin Schulz Remix) (3:21)

Облако Тегов