Новости партнеров
Популярное в сети
Новости партнеров
Друзья сайта » » VA - Metropolitan's Bar, Vol. 1 (2014)
  • Опубликовал: hsrb2
  • |
  • Комментариев: 0
  • |
  • Просмотров: 1320
VA - Metropolitan's Bar, Vol. 1 (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Metropolitan's Bar, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Metropolitan Recordings
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 01:09:44
Total Size: 176 MB

01. Re-Tide - Jeff Moogley (05:22)
02. Traumer - Drive (07:32)
03. Moe Danger - Oui Germana (06:10)
04. Sante - Comme Ci Comme Ca (Re.You Remix) (06:06)
05. Robert Bruen - Eyes Open (Joeski Remix) (08:07)
06. Mattei & Omich & Re-Tide - Babe (06:25)
07. Huxley - Deadman's Groove (06:18)
08. Sous Sol - Nosotros (Rhadow Remix) (07:21)
09. Tino Venditti - ExplicitBooty (Leo Aguiar Remix) (07:07)
10. Giorgia Angiuli - Noises (Mattei & Omich Remix) (09:11)

METROPOLITAN RECORDINGS is an Italian Label dedicated to releasing the best House, Tech-House and Deep House on the scene. MR was born from the brain child of two Dj/Producers, Patrizio Mattei and Danny Omich, with the specific intent of presenting it's audience with the most exclusive and quality sounds of the moment. At the same time Patrizio and Danny host a show on Italy's top dance radio, m2o, with an average of 1.5 MILLION listeners daily. Through their own releases on MR the two owner/Dj's aspire to create even more underground sounds., from funk, nu disco, house and tech-house also involving hand picked artists from the Italian and international music scene. The principle feature of MR is the irresistable "groove" of It's releases, designed to shake any dance-floor.

Облако Тегов